Scheme Gallery EMI Calculator Rate of Interest
Mission & Vision
take a look at our
A Few Words About Us
Bank’s History

Registered on 10th October 1958 An Insured Bank under Deposit Insurance and Credit Guarantee Corporation Scheme.

Mission

PSC Bank, will strive to earn the trust and goodwill of our customers, always keeping their interest first, and by providing them courteous and efficient service, build up a United, Dedicated, Skilled team of bankers, with openness and mutual trust, seeking excellence in everything we do, no matter how small, keep our bank strong, self-reliant and profitable, imbued with a healthy competitive spirit responding to challenges in changing circumstances and setting new standards of excellence, achieve prosperity for our customers, sister Co-operatives and Puducherry.

Vision

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum

Growth of Bank

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Government’s Assistance

PSC Bank, will strive to earn the trust and goodwill of our customers, always keeping their interest first, and by providing them courteous and efficient service, build up a United, Dedicated, Skilled team of bankers, with openness and mutual trust, seeking excellence in everything we do, no matter how small, keep our bank strong, self-reliant and profitable, imbued with a healthy competitive spirit responding to challenges in changing circumstances and setting new standards of excellence, achieve prosperity for our customers, sister Co-operatives and Puducherry.

Bank Holidays
Date Day Holiday
1 JanTue New Year's Day
14 Jan Mon Pongal
16 Jan Wed Uzhavar Thirunal
26 Jan Sat Republic Day
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Wed May Day
5 Jun Wed Idul Fitr
12 Aug Mon Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15 Aug Thu Independence Day
16 AugFri De Jure Transfer Day
2 Sep Mon Ganesh Chaturthi
2 Oct Wed Gandhi Jayanti
7 Oct Mon Maha Navami
26 Oct Sat Deepavali
1 Nov Fri Puducherry Liberation Day
10 Nov Sun Eid e Milad
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day